KLUBBEN / OM KLUBBEN / KLUBBENS MEDLEMMER

Klubbens medlemmer

Medlemsliste pr. 11.02.21

 

Svein A. Andersen 69 14 28 67 / 456 62 018                    sauander@online.no

Freddy Antonsen 412 48 005                                              freddy.antonsen@getmail.n

Hans Jørgen Berg 69 14 11 79 / 957 62 912                      hjr@hael.dk

Jan Eriksen 69 33 53 17 / 908 24 645                               jan.eriksen@fredfiber.net

Håvard Skjelstad       482 77 955                                          havskjel@gmail.com    
                                           

John Heien  950 58 205                                                       j-heien@online.no

Birgit K. Holmen 69 33 54 21 / 900 39 208                      bikris-h@online.no

Reidar Huth 958 07 388                                                       redhut29@gmail.com

Sverre Lunde 69 33 55 33 / 901 62 862                              sverre.lunde@fredfiber.net

Kai E. Magnussen 69 33 53 86 / 908 78 492                      kai.magnussen@accountor.no

Knut Norum 69 39 04 89 / 951 01 861                                norum.knut@gmail.com

Ole Oskar Omberg  69 33 63 36 / 905 09 049                   oooskar@online.no

Arnt Pettersen   982 91 903                                                  apt@live.no

Helge A. Solheim 69 33 66 99 / 905 16 105                        heansol@gmail.com

Ragnar Syversen 994 30 158                                              ragnar.syversen.@fibernett.net

Ole Hartvig Rostad   90918549                                           harostad@online.no

 


Sosiale medier

Meeting info

Venue: Lionshuset
Address: Hasselveien 2
Postal Code: 1662
City: Rolvsøy
Country: NO
Day: Mandag
Time: 19:30:00
Language: no

Read more



rotary lenker

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...

NORFO - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...

District - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...